04/03/17: My five favorite songs of the moment

 

Hello everyone!

This may seem very random, but the fourth post for the fourth day shall be about my music likes! Each song I mention shall have a youtube link to it so that y’all can enjoy it!

(This post is not informative at all, sorry!)

1st one on the list is a German song that I got introduced to a couple of weeks ago. I am going to be honest and say that I don’t know what the singer is on about but I love the music and melody and trying to say what she sings!

2nd is a Spanish song which is about a promise that the singer keeps to a love who is already taken. I absolutely love the singer, Melendi, and recommend him to you all!

3rd song is a French song which is pretty sad. It is about, from the way I interpret it, a person who cannot achieve because of something restraining them. Listen to the song and see if you think the same thing:

4th song is an English song (finally) which is about suicide. Yup first English song and it is depressing, but the voice is like an angel!

5th and final song is another French song which is moving. It is a kind of old song but it is about a subject which is close to the singer’s heart.

 

So that is it! My five top songs šŸ˜€ Hope you enjoy them as much as I do, and I have realised that they are mainly depressing songs…what does that say about me?

Leave a Reply

